Contact

Get in touch with us

Do you want us to hear from you? You are welcome to fill in the form next door and we will get back to you shortly. You can also choose to contact one of our employees directly, you will find them further down on this page.

Feel free to answer the questions so we can help you in the best way:
Medarbetare Anjam Nagi

Anjam Nagi

VD

010- 140 00 31
anjam@yrkescentrum.se

Medarbetare Maria Hedin

Maria Hedin

Supervisor / Coach

010- 140 00 33
maria@yrkescentrum.se

Medarbetare Johanna Hyttenin

Johanna Hyttenin

Supervisor / Coach

010- 140 00 34
johanna@yrkescentrum.se

Medarbetare Alexandra Persson

Alexandra Persson

Supervisor / Coach
Medarbetare på Yrkescentrum Merob

Merob Abulu

Supervisor / Coach

010- 140 00 36
merob@yrkescentrum.se

Medarbetare Johan Nilsson

Johan Nilsson

Supervisor / Coach

010- 140 00 37
johan@yrkescentrum.se

placeholder

Huda Youssef

Supervisor / Coach

010- 140 00 39
073-598 97 42
huda@yrkescentrum.se

Anneli Danielsson i Karlstad

Annelie Danielsson

Supervisor / Coach

010-140 00 42
0735-91 69 26
annelie@yrkescentrum.se

Jemma Khanu

Jemma Khnau

Job agent

010-140 00 43
0735-76 73 78
jemma@yrkescentrum.se

Daniela Petkovic

Daniela Petkovic

Student counselor
placeholder

Madeleine Svetiz

Supervisor / Coach

010 140 00 32
076-031 53 45
madeleine@yrkescentrum.se