Contact

Get in touch with us

Do you want us to hear from you? You are welcome to fill in the form next door and we will get back to you shortly. You can also choose to contact one of our employees directly, you will find them further down on this page.

Feel free to answer the questions so we can help you in the best way:

Anjam Nagi

VD

010-140 00 31
0705-77 34 34
anjam@yrkescentrum.se

Martina Norberg

Coordinator

010-140 00 40
0736-35 50 41
martina@yrkescentrum.se

Zahra Hussain

Administrator

0760-22 33 15
010-140 00 38
zahra@yrkescentrum.se

Therese Sandell

Marketing Coordinator​

Uddevalla

Caroline Wikner

Study advisor/Coach

010-140 00 49
0739-25 39 62
caroline@yrkescentrum.se

Trollhättan

Claudia Zammata

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 35
0760-05 32 19
claudia@yrkescentrum.se

Vänersborg

Frida Lärk

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 34
0760-27 73 38
frida@yrkescentrum.se

Göteborg, Odinsgatan​​

Maria Olofsson

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 36
0760-22 27 61
maria@yrkescentrum.se

Göteborg, Gamlestaden

Nour Fidaoui

Utvecklare/Coach

010-140 00 47
0721-45 35 33
nour@yrkescentrum.se

Eskil Hultin

Utvecklare

0703-20 23 05
eskil@yrkescentrum.se

Karlstad

Karolina Skytt

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 42
0735-91 69 26
karolina@yrkescentrum.se

Norrköping

Tina Håkansson

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 39
0735-98 97 42
tina@yrkescentrum.se

Linköping

Amin Baledi

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 37
0760-22 74 28
amin@yrkescentrum.se

Stockholm, Handen

Erika Volovski

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 36
0760-22 27 61
erika@yrkescentrum.se

Stockholm, Solna

Meda Motavva

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 44
0735-66 57 42
meda@yrkescentrum.se

Stockholm, Hägersten

Anahi Medina

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 46
076-511 38 49
anahi@yrkescentrum.se

Malmö

Safaa Hjorth

Supervisor/Coach

010-140 00 33
0760-39 61 14
safaa@yrkescentrum.se

× Fråga mig!